• Welcome Joe Godsey!

    Team Roth Motorsports is proud to announce the addition of our newest team driver Joe Godsey! He will be driving #14-G alongside #14-R Jeff Roth.…
    READ MORE

    Hero Poster Image
  • We Are Live!

    We have just launched our new team website that you can check out for racing stats and to purchase team racing apparel to support us!…
    READ MORE

    Hero Poster Image

Meet The Team

2017 MARS RACING SERIES EVENTS SCHEDULE

Team Roth Racing will be racing in the Mars 2017 racing series and will be at the following races. See you there!

 

Saturday, March 18 Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO
Thursday, March 23 LaSalle Speedway Practice
Lasalle, IL
Friday, March 24 LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, IL
Saturday, March 25 LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, IL
Friday, March 31 Midway Speedway
Lebanon, MO
Saturday, April 1 Legit Speedway Park
West Plains, MO
Friday, April 14 Davenport Speedway
Davenport, IA
Saturday, April 15 34 Raceway
Burlington, IA
Saturday, April 22 Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO
Saturday, April 29 Salina Highbacks Speedway
Salina, OK
Thursday, May 11 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City IL
Friday, May 12 Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City IL
Saturday, May 13 Fairbury Ameican Legion Speedway
Fairbury IL
Sunday, May 14 Spoon River
Canton Il
Friday, May 19 Longdale Speedway
Longdale, OK
Saturday, May 20 Longdale Speedway
Longdale, OK
Sunday, May 28 Monet Speedway
Monet, MO
Friday, June 9 Thunderbird Speedway
Muskogee, OK
Saturday, June 10 Springfield Speedway
Springfield, MO
Friday, June 30 Salina Highbanks
Salina, Ok
Saturday, July 1 Salina Highbanks
Salina, Ok
Sunday, July 2 Monett Speedway
Monett, MO
Saturday, July 29 Legitt Speedway Park
West Plains, MO
Friday, August 4 Midway Speedway
Lebanon, MO
Saturday, August 5 Caney Valley Speedway
Caney, KS
Monday, August 7 Farley Speedway
Farley Iowa
Tuesday, August 8 West liberty Raceway
West Liberty Iowa
Friday, August 11 Kankakee Speedway
Kankakee, IL
Saturday, August 12 Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Friday, August 25 Granite City Speedway
Grinte City, IL
Saturday, August 26 I55 Speedway
Pevely, MO
Sunday, September 3 Monett Speedway
Monett, MO
Saturday, September 16 Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO
Thursday, October 5 Springfield Raceway
Springfield, MO

Latest News